Personal

Automobilen

Helena Jönsson

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare

Beatrice Göransson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-309 82 54
beatrice.goransson@norlandia.com

Ariza Ewerth

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 65 27
ariza.ewerth@norlandia.com

Flygmaskinen

Helena Jönsson

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare

Ariza Ewerth

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 65 27
ariza.ewerth@norlandia.com

Beatrice Göransson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-309 82 54
beatrice.goransson@norlandia.com

Hjulet

Madde Nilsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 65 27
madeleine.nilsson@norlandia.com

Kartan

Cassandra Olsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare

Dragana Radin

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 60 21
dragana.radin@norlandia.com

Kompassen

Nicole Gullberg

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
073-309 82 54
nicole.gullberg@norlandia.com

kök

Mikaela Jansson

Arbetstitel: Kock

Maria Lidén

Arbetstitel: Kock

Mikroskopet

Mi Bente

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 60 21
mi.bente@norlandia.com

Soma Amin

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 60 21
soma.amin@norlandia.com

Teleskopet

Jenny Flintberg

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare

Julia Axelsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare

Uret

Ann-Louise Svalner

Arbetstitel: Resurspedagog
073-310 65 27
ann-louise.svalner@norlandia.com

Anna Holmqvist

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
073-310 65 27
anna.holmqvist@norlandia.com

Naima Mesguini

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-310 65 27
naima.mesguini@norlandia.com

övrig personal

Övrig personal

Mirella Beck

Arbetstitel: Förskolechef
073-3098282
mirella.beck@norlandia.com